Promotions to Celebrate!

Commitment to and from employees is one of our core values. To honor this commitment, many of our team members are promoted each quarter in celebration of their achievements. 

Congratulations to the following team members on their appointments or promotions this quarter! We're grateful for all you do for our company, customers, and community. 

Allen Margolius - VP, Portfolio Manager
Emily Myers - VP, Branch Manager III
Nancy Bussieres - VP, HR Business Partner
Patrick A'Hearn - VP, Corporate BSA / AML / OFAC Officer
Beth Miller - AVP, 3rd Party Risk Mgmt. Lead Specialist
Erica Spezzano - AVP, Controller
Hope Wood - AVP, Accounting Supervisor
Katie DeGraff -  AVP, Branch Manager II
Leslie Norman - AVP, Customer Care Center Manager
Matthew Hedge - AVP, Wealth Advisor
Rachel Clarkson - AVP, Corporate Compliance Officer
Sara Adams - AVP, Mortgage Compliance & Processing Manager
Ana Pinker - Officer, Trust Officer 1
Brett Jones - Officer, Talent Acquisition Specialist
Chris Pace -  Officer, Sr. Staff Accountant
Katelin Simpson - Officer, Sr. Staff Accountant
Lacey Lent - Officer, Senior Corporate CRA and Fair Lending Specialist
Michael D. Francisco - Officer, Secondary Market Mgr.
Michelle Mazza - Officer, Residential Closing Manager
Regina DiMenna - Officer, Asst. Branch Manager
Ryan St. Denis - Officer. Sr. Staff Accountant



Back to Blog